Tinashe

It’s Coachella Festival time again and this year didn’t disappoint. Many of our favorite Rebels hit Weekend One, giving fabulous desert lewks and festive beauty inspiration to mock all spring into summer season long. From bold neon colors and vibrant hues like Joan Smalls, Winnie Harlow and Kari Faux. While actress Cierra Ramirez went desert cowgirl and Rowland Blanchard gave us her version of Sandy from Grease. Tinashe went hella festival sporty chic and reflective while, posting up backstage at night.

Although, there’s something to be said about a couple that festivals together, be sure you keep it stylish and slick like Miguel and his wife Nazanin; rocking, monochromatic white and black statement looks. You don’t always have to be on uber festival trend, as Aimee Song showed us you can be whimsical and chic for a desert festival too. These are our favorite, most stylish, standout InstaMUSE’s of the Week!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by B O S C O (@hellobosco) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by H.E.R. (@hermusicofficial) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SALEM (@salemmitchell) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Vibe Formerly Known As (@karifaux) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 𝕸𝖎𝖘𝖘 𝕿𝖍𝖆𝖓𝖌 (@cierraramirez) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @slickwoods on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rowan Blanchard (◕‿◕)🌹 (@rowanblanchard) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nazanin Mandi Pimentel (@nazaninmandi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on